Stephanie Brown
Past Chair
Northern Illinois University
sbrown11@niu.edu
Lily Huang
Chair
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
qiao.lily.huang@gmail.com
Rachel Webb
Chair Elect
Illinois State University
rkwebb@ilstu.edu
Angie Maffeo
Treasurer
University of St. Francis
amaffeo@stfrancis.edu
Lauren Mock
Education Abroad Rep
Northern Illinois University
lmock1@niu.edu
Marc Davidson
International Student Rep
Benedictine University
mdavidson@ben.edu
Michaela Kendzior
External Communications Coordinator
Libertyville High School
michaela.kendzior@gmail.com
Patti Jones
Mentorship Coordinator
Western Illinois University
pi-jones@wiu.edu
Sara McGuinn
Mentorship Coordinator
Northwestern University
sara.mcguinn@northwestern.edu
Elena Taryor
Conference Coordinator I
Culture Deep, Inc.
elena@afterstudyabroad.com
Tessa Zanoni
Conference Coordinator II
Kendall College
tangell@luc.edu
Samantha Nissen
Website Manager
Northwestern University
samantha.nissen@northwestern.edu