Stephanie Brown
Chair
Northern Illinois University
sbrown11@niu.edu
Lily Huang
Chair Elect
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
qiao.lily.huang@gmail.com
Angie Maffeo
Treasurer
University of St. Francis
amaffeo@stfrancis.edu
Lauren Mock
Internal Communications Coordinator
Northern Illinois University
lmock1@niu.edu
Michaela Kendzior
External Communications Coordinator
Libertyville High School
michaela.kendzior@gmail.com
Rachel Webb
International Student Rep
Illinois State University
rkwebb@ilstu.edu
Marc Davidson
International Scholar Rep
Benedictine University
mdavidson@ben.edu
Catrina DeBord
Education Abroad Rep
Northwestern University
catrina.debord@northwestern.edu
Patti Jones
Mentorship Coordinator
Western Illinois University
pi-jones@wiu.edu
Sara McGuinn
Mentorship Coordinator
Northwestern University
sara.mcguinn@northwestern.edu
Tessa Zanoni
Conference Coordinator I
Loyola University Chicago
tangell@luc.edu
Stephanie Cisneros
Conference Coordinator II
Northwestern University
stephanie.cisneros@northwestern.edu
Samantha Nissen
Website Manager
Loyola University Chicago
snissen@luc.edu